Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 198

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Sincere thanks and best wishes for @melinda010100 organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


IMG_20211211_134459.jpg


IMG_20211211_134455.jpg


Hi Friends,

How are you all. I appeared in the " @shadowhunter " community again today with a shadow photography contest. Hope everyone enjoys it.The shadow that I will share with you today, I have taken from our place of prayer. I went to pray. I go there and pray. Then when I get up. Then I see this shadow. I like it very much. So I lifted the shadow in two angles. Then I will share it with you. I hope you like it. Thanks everyone. So far today. Another day I will appear before you with another shadow.


ImageInformation
MobilRedmi 5
TipeAndroid
CategoryShadowhunter Contest
Photographer@mijan11
LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh.
Google locationhttps://w3w.co/binds.increases.insert


Sort:  

Very cool shadow you share with us. Thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Lovely shadow photos Thanks for entering the shadow contest!