A whole ceremony to go hunting for reflections (ReflectionHunters)

Que feliz me hace estar nuevamente en esta hermosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  para enseñarles a todos mis fotografías de mi ciudad y la ¨cacería¨ de ¨reflejo¨ que hicimos. A medida que pasan las semanas me estoy volviendo una apasionada ¨cazadora¨ de ¨reflejos¨ tal cómo son mis abuelos, aunque antes no comprendía, ahora que lo siento no sé cómo explicar en palabras lo que se siente salir a buscar reflejos con mis abuelos


Source: Family Álbum


How happy it makes me to be back in this beautiful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  to show everyone my photographs of my city and the “reflection” “hunt” we did. As the weeks go by I am becoming a passionate "reflection hunter" just like my grandparents are, although before I didn't understand, now that I feel it I don't know how to explain in words what it feels like to go out looking for reflections with my grandparents


Si eres una dama o una niña como yo, sabrás comprender mis palabras; cada vez que mis abuelos me invitan ir a la ciudad por una ¨cacería¨ de ¨reflejos¨, antes tengo que producirme, si bien no soy una ¨vanidosa¨, al salir de casa me gusta verme bien



Source: Family Álbum


If you are a lady or a girl like me, you will know how to understand my words; Every time my grandparents invite me to go to the city for a “hunt” for “reflections”, I have to produce myself first, although I am not “vain”, when I leave the house I like to look good


Como no producirme al visitar esta hermosa ciudad, mira qué bonita se lo ve, y, en consecuencia, yo no me podía ver de otra manera. Me encanta esta hermosa ciudad, estoy feliz de haber nacido en mi preciosa ¨Corrientes¨, una sencilla y coqueta ciudad llena de encantos hermosos



Source: Family Álbum


How could I not visit this beautiful city, look how beautiful it looks, and, consequently, I couldn't see myself any other way. I love this beautiful city, I am happy to have been born in my beautiful ¨Corrientes¨, a simple and charming city full of beautiful charms


El casco histórico de la ciudad tiene muchos ¨edificios¨ de ¨época¨ preciosos, pero también hay propiedades modernas cuyos frentes vidriados nos regalan reflejos para hacer hermosas tomas, aunque en lo particular me encanta cuando los reflejos los tomamos en la superficie vidriada de una automóvil



Source: Family Álbum


The historic center of the city has many beautiful "period" buildings, but there are also modern properties whose glass fronts give us reflections to make beautiful shots, although in particular I love when We take the reflections on the glass surface of a car


De todos los reflejos que puedes fotografiar en la superficie de una automóvil, lo que más me apasiona es cuando vemos a la naturaleza reflejada en él, aunque en esta oportunidad escogí un reflejo de una hermosa estructura, que es otra cosa que me encanta cuando veo un reflejo. Que genial participar de este maravilloso ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨:  con las bellas fotografías que ha hecho mi abuela Gaby con su ¨teléfono¨¨móvil¨ ¨MotoE7plus¨


Source: Family Álbum


Of all the reflections that you can photograph on the surface of a car, what I am most passionate about is when we see nature reflected in it, although this time I chose a reflection of a beautiful structure , which is another thing I love when I see a reflection. How great to participate in this wonderful ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨:  with the beautiful photographs that my grandmother Gaby has taken with her ¨mobile phone¨ ¨MotoE7plus¨



Source: 


Source: Family Álbum


Sort:  

Congratulations @miprimerconcurso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024

Thank you very much @hivebuzz for the support you give me

Awesome job @miprimerconcurso! You've been super busy and published a post every day of the week. Keep up the fantastic work!

Beautiful reflection pictures dear 😊

Thank you very much @mysteriousroad you are very kind

If it's true, you never leave the house without dressing for the occasion, I love the photograph you have chosen for the contest. I wish you a lot of success

Thank you very much grandfather for appreciating the photographs we have taken with grandmother Gaby

Beautiful shots and pictures dear friend. You are always bringing the best here @shadowhunters.

Thank you very much @sunshine29 for appreciating our photographs

You are welcome dear. They are so lovely 🥰

Las fuentes de agua me fascinan y esa que se ve a lo lejos es hermosa. Los reflejos en los cristales super buenos! Abrazo @miprimerconcurso 😃

este es otro parque hermoso de mi ciudad, y uno de sus atractivos es esta hermosa fuente que mencionas.
Muchas gracias @avdesing

Siempre tu abuela toma una fotos de lujo!

You are too cute and the place is so relaxing, @miprimerconcurso ❤️

Thank you very much for your kind words @ bloghound you are very kind

When looking at ones own reflection we do enjoy seeing we are neat, tidy and clean when out enjoying hunting different reflections we enjoy.

!LUV
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joanstewart(3/10) tipped @miprimerconcurso