Hunting reflections doing what I like (ReflectionHunters)

Hola a todos los que siguen esta hermosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  En el post de la semana pasada les comenté que me gusta relacióname con las personas, y que estaba muy agradecida por todos los comentarios que recibía en mis posts, esta semana no fue diferente, y responder a los comentarios me hace muy feliz


Source: Family Álbum


Hello to all who follow this beautiful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  In last week's post I told you that I like interacting with people, and that I was very grateful for all the comments I received on my posts, this week was no different, and responding to comments makes me very happy


Algo que me gusta además de las relaciones es la naturaleza, sobre todo las plantas bonitas y que tienen flores, si bien en mi hogar no hay muchas plantas con flores, tengo algunos vecinos que tienen jardines hermosos en el frente de sus casas y les puedo visitar y tomar fotografías



Source: Family Álbum


Something that I like besides relationships is nature, especially beautiful plants that have flowers, although in my home there are not many flowering plants, I have some neighbors who have gardens beautiful in front of their houses and I can visit them and take photographs


Otra cosa que me apasiona es el ballet, aunque ahora me mude a la danza del ¨Hip¨¨Hop¨ porque me divierto mucho más, pero seguro más adelante voy a retomar el ballet, creo que me cambio, porque los trajes de bailes son costosos, y en este momento mi Mama no puede pagar porque eta construyendo nuestra casita



Source: Family Álbum


Another thing that I am passionate about is ballet, although now I have moved to "Hip" dance because I have a lot more fun, but I will surely return to ballet later, I think What should I change, because dance costumes are expensive, and right now my mom can't pay because she is building our little house


Hace varios años que acompaño a mis abuelos a los que ellos llaman ¨cacería¨ de ¨reflejos¨, la idea es salir a caminar y buscar superficie que nos esté regalando un reflejo, ahora, y después de varios años, entiendo porque les gusta tanto hacer estas fotografías, porque ahora yo también las hago, la diferencia es que es para publicar en mi blog .Me encantan estos reflejos de la copa



Source: Family Álbum


For several years I have accompanied my grandparents on what they call "reflection hunts", the idea is to go for a walk and look for a surface that is giving us a reflection, now, and After several years, I understand why they like to take these photographs so much, because now I take them too, the difference is that it is to publish on my blog. I love these reflections of the glass


Me considero una buena estudiante, y creo que leo muy bien, porque es a quien escoge la maestra para que pase a leer al frente del aula. La lectura es otra de esas cosas que me gustan, y me encantan que ustedes conozcan estas cosas de mí. Estas fotografías las hicimos con el ¨teléfono¨¨móvil¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ de mi abuela Gaby


Source: Family Álbum


I consider myself a good student, and I think I read very well, because that is who the teacher chooses to read in front of the classroom. Reading is another of those things that I like, and I love that you know these things about me. We took these photographs with my grandmother Gaby's ¨Motoe7plus¨ ¨mobile phone¨



Source: 


Source: Family Álbum


Sort:  

Hermosa te ves reflejada en el espejo y me encanta la sombra de la copa! Abrazo @miprimerconcurso, buenas noches!😃

a mi tambien me gusta mucho la sombra y los reflejos de la copa, ha sido genial hacer esas fotografias
Muchas gracias @avdesing eres muy dulce

Y las sombras de lámparas no estan nada mal. Una idea😉

Congratulations @miprimerconcurso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you very much @hivebuzz for the information

That's great @miprimerconcurso! We're impressed with your progress on Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

What beautiful photographs, I wish you much success in the contest.

Thank you very much grandfather

Congratulations my beautiful girl. Beautiful picture.

Thank you very much @jaci11 you are very kind