My Hive shadows (ShadowHunters)

Que alegría finalmente poder estar en esta hermosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  Durante varios años he visto a mi abuelo @jlufer hacer fotografías para este concurso, ahora me cuesta creer que tengo mi propio espacio, y finalmente estoy presentándome para participar de la semana 318 de este hermoso desafio ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨: . Que organiza la Sra. @melinda010100


Source: Family Álbum


What a joy to finally be able to be in this beautiful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  For several years I have watched my grandfather @jlufer take photographs for this contest, now it is hard for me to believe that I have my own space, and I am finally showing up to participate in week 318 of this beautiful challenge ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨: . Organized by Ms. @melinda010100


He visto ciento de veces a mi abuela hacer fotografías de sombras de las plantas de hortalizas que tenía mi abuelo, y desde entonces cada vez que veo algunas sombras de las plantas o las flores, aviso a Gaby para que tome una fotografía para presentar en los desafíos que me uno. Tengo varias fotografías de flores quizás más bonitas que estas, pero me he decidido por ellas, dado que hay sombras que se pue apreciar en medio de las plantas





Source: Family Álbum


I have seen my grandmother hundreds of times take photographs of shadows of the vegetable plants that my grandfather had, and since then every time I see some shadows of the plants or flowers, I warn Gaby to take a photo to present in the challenges I join. I have several photographs of flowers perhaps prettier than these, but I have decided on them, since there are shadows that can be seen in the middle of the plants


Tengo unos abuelos geniales, siempre me están apoyando en todo, y como saben que me gusta la música, me apoyaron para que mi Mama Brenda me inscribiera en la escuela de baile. El año que paso baile ¨ballet¨, y a fin de año tuvimos una presentación que organiza la escuela, por la cercanía a los carnavales optaron por un traje de baile multicolor, por el tipo de baile esperábamos una vestimenta más formal , pero la verdad no me desagrado la vestimenta. Este año ni ha iniciado el nuevo ciclo, pero este año me cambio de tipo de baile, ahora voy hacer ¨Hit¨¨Hot¨




Source: Family Álbum



I have great grandparents, they are always supporting me in everything, and since they know that I like music, they supported me so that my Mama Brenda enrolled me in dance school. Last year I danced "ballet", and at the end of the year we had a presentation organized by the school, due to the proximity to the carnivals they opted for a multicolored dance costume, due to the type of dance we expected more formal attire, but the truth is not I disliked the clothing. This year the new cycle hasn't even started, but this year I changed the type of dance, now I'm going to do ¨Hit¨¨Hot¨


Como se trata de mi primer post, con mi abuela tuvimos la idea de hacer algo que tenga que ver con #hive, y se nos ocurrió recortar el fondo de la letra para que la palabra hive se viera la sombra en la pared, y la verdad creo que ha quedado preciosa. ¿Ustedes que piensan?




Source: Family Álbum


As this is my first post, my grandmother and I had the idea of doing something that has to do with #hive, and it occurred to us to cut out the background of the letter so that the word hive You could see the shadow on the wall, and I honestly think it turned out beautiful. What do you think?


Por el momento estoy utilizando el ¨teléfono¨¨móvil¨ de mi abuela un ¨Motoe7plus¨ para hacer las fotografías, mi dispositivo paso por un accidente y está en el ¨servicio¨¨técnico¨ espero que pronto puedan arreglarlo, ya que tengo la intención que las fotografías que publique sean hechas con mi dispositivo. Se que tengo que mencionar la fotografía que participa del concurso, y me gustaría que tengan en cuenta que es esta última fotografía


Source: Family Álbum


At the moment I am using my grandmother's "mobile phone", a "Motoe7plus" to take photographs, my device went through an accident and is in the "technical service". I hope they can fix it soon, since I intend for the photographs I publish to be taken with my device. I know I have to mention the photograph that participates in the contest, and I would like you to keep in mind that it is this last photograph



Source: 



Source: Family Álbum


Sort:  

They have done a beautiful job with your grandmother to take that photograph of hive, and also, they did it very well, since the hive letters in the shadows are seen correctly

My grandmother Gaby is very kind and careful with what she does.
I loved participating and taking these shadow photographs.

Hermosas las sombras que generaste sobre la pared!! Super hermosas, la naturaleza, las flores también me encantaron!! Gracias @miprimerconcurso 😃

En compañia de mi abuela hicimos estas fotografias preciosas, me gusta mucho como piesa y como me ha ayudado a crear ese cartel para hacer la sombras
Muchas gracias @avdesing por ser como sos

Que linda tu abuela, disfruten mucho juntas!

Congratulations @miprimerconcurso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.
You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Thank you very much dear friends for all the support and information you give me.

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @miprimerconcurso! 🎉


Banner.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Taking photographs of plants is fun :) How your grandma did with the HIVE shadow is pretty cool. Good luck to you !LADY 😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @miprimerconcurso and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/24 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes, my grandmother is very good with that kind of thing, I think the shadow came out beautiful
Thank you very much @ifarmgirl

It's awesome. Enjoy learning from her :)

It is a pleasure to see you posting here! You have definitely had a great shadow hunting childhood and have had excellent teachers! This is a marvelous post!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @miprimerconcurso and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes, my grandparents are wonderful, they support me a lot and I am very happy to have my own space
Thank you very much Madam @melinda010100