Structures that cast beautiful shadows (ShadowHunters) [Esp/Eng].

Me encanta publicar cada semana en esta hermosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  de la señora @melinda010100 , además, me gusta mucho este maravilloso ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  ya que para ¨cazar¨¨sombras¨ debemos salir de nuestra casa, y como saben, me apasionan los paseos que hacemos en familia


Source: Family Álbum


I love posting every week on this beautiful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  by Sra. @melinda010100 , also, I really like this wonderful ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  since to ¨hunt¨shadows¨ we must leave our house, and as you know, I am passionate about the walks we take as a family


En esta ¨cacería¨ de ¨sombras¨ no pude estar presente, ya que mi abuela hizo estas fotografías mientras estaba en la ¨ciudad¨ de ¨Bs¨¨As¨ haciendo unos tramites para la ¨pensión¨ de mi abuelo, como saben, tiene varias afecciones que no le permite trabajar en un ¨empleo¨ ¨Tradicional¨, es la razón de la visita de mi abuela a la capital del país



Source: Family Álbum


I couldn't be present at this "shadow hunt" because my grandmother took these photos while she was in the "city" of Buenos Aires doing some paperwork for my grandfather's "pension." As you know, he has several conditions that don't allow him to work in a "traditional" "job." That's the reason my grandmother visited the country's capital.


Si bien en esta ocasión no he podido acompañar a mi abuela, visite en dos oportunidades la ciudad, y para ser honesta me ha encantado, si me preguntaran que es lo que más me gusta de la ciudad, sin dudas diría que es la ¨arquitectura¨ hermosa de los edificios, esto siempre me llamo la atención



Source: Family Álbum


Although on this occasion I have not been able to accompany my grandmother, I have visited the city on two occasions, and to be honest I have loved it. If you asked me what I like most about the city, I would undoubtedly say that it is the beautiful "architecture" of the buildings, this always caught my attention


Por el contrario, no me gusta que en las calles hayan tantas personas caminado, y vehículos en gran cantidad ¨obstruyendo¨ las calles, ocasionando un verdadero caos, ni hablar de las bocinas de los automóviles, cuando el ¨transito¨ se atasca, otra cosa que no me agrada es que no todos los días ves el ¨sol¨, algo contraproducente para los que hacemos fotografías de sombras




Source: Family Álbum


On the contrary, I don't like that there are so many people walking on the streets, and vehicles in large numbers "obstructing" the streets, causing real chaos, not to mention the car horns, when the "traffic" gets stuck, another thing I don't like is that you don't see the "sun" every day, which is counterproductive for those of us who take photos of shadows


Aunque debo decir, que mi abuela con su ¨teléfono¨ ¨móvil¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ en las manos, hace cosa realmente increíble cuando el ¨cielo¨ se despeja y asoma los ¨rayos¨ del ¨sol¨, las proyecciones de sombras jamás se le escapan, siempre está atenta a fotografiar cuantas sombras este a su alcance


Source: Family Álbum


Although I must say that my grandmother with her ¨mobile¨ ¨Motoe7plus¨ ¨phone¨ in her hands, does really incredible things when the ¨sky¨ clears and the ¨rays¨ of the ¨sun¨ appear, the projections of shadows never escape her, she is always attentive to photograph as many shadows as she can



Source: 



Source: Family Álbum


Sort:  

Buenos Aires is a really beautiful city, it's true that its streets can be chaotic, but the period buildings can be really beautiful
The photographs of shadows are very beautiful

It is a city that I will never tire of visiting, there is beauty wherever you look.

Que genial la ciudad, los edificios y esas sombras espectaculares. Que tengas un hermoso día @miprimerconcurso 😃

Buenos Aires es una ciudad preciosa, con muchas cosas por ver
Muchas gracias @avdesing

🤗🤗🤗

Beautiful city. Nice shadows. Beautiful shots.

Thank you very much @ marriot5464 for appreciating my photographs

It looks like a beautiful city! Marvelous photos and so many excellent shadows!

!LADY
!INDEED

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @miprimerconcurso and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hello lady @melinda010100 good day
Bs As is beautiful wherever you look, there are many beautiful places to visit
Thank you very much

(2/50)
@miprimerconcurso! @melinda010100 Totally agrees with your content! so I just sent 1 IDD to your account on behalf of @melinda010100.

Indeed Logo

Bellas las fotos, y sobre todo las sombras son muy interesantes

📸🌹👌

Muchas gracias @mbracho por apreciar mis fotografías de sombras

Gracias a usted por compartir su hermoso trabajo

🙏

🌹

Beautiful structures and it's shadow

Thank you so much lady @mysteriousroad

Welcome dear

Great monumental structures

Thank you very much @mfontom