Shadow Hunters Contest #169 /Sombras en la arena del mar- Shadows on the sand of the sea

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
Hola, buenas noches amigos de esta comunidad de Shadow Hunters, esta es mi primera participación en este concurso organizado por @melinda010100. Es la primera vez que tomo fotos de sombras, estaba perdida en el espacio, no había visto este concurso. Bueno el tiempo de Dios es Perfecto y todo tiene su momento. Me alegra estar en esta comunidad y participar en este concurso.

Hello, good evening friends of this Shadow Hunters community, this is my first participation in this contest organized by @melinda010100.
It is the first time I take photos of shadows, I was lost in space, I had not seen this contest. Well, God's timing is Perfect and everything has its timing. I am happy to be in this community and to participate in this contest.

IMG_20210415_163307.jpg

En una tarde de paseo con una amiga por la playa, lugar que me encanta visitar para conectarme con la naturaleza, con el mar, los atardeceres y la hora dorada, simplemente relajarme y disfrutar de la paz y armonía que se siente en un lugar como este.


In an afternoon of walking with a friend on the beach, a place that I love to visit to connect with nature, with the sea, the sunsets and the golden hour, just relax and enjoy the peace and harmony that you feel in a place like this.

IMG_20210415_164002.jpg

Estuve caminando con mi amiga, nos acercamos a un grupo de pescadores que recién habían sacado una red con mucho pescado. Aproveché el momento para tomarle fotos a los pescadores y a los pelícanos que volaban por el lugar, de pronto mire hacia abajo y vi la sombra mía y de mi amiga, me sorprendí por lo grande que se veían las sombras, entonces capturé estas imágenes con mi celular.


In an afternoon of walking with a friend on the beach, a place that I love to visit to connect with nature, with the sea, the sunsets and the golden hour, just relax and enjoy the peace and harmony that you feel in a place like this.

[IMG_20210415_163233.jpg

No había borrado las fotos de mi carpeta , y ayer entre a Hive y vi la publicación del concurso. Me siento muy contenta de poder participar con estas imágenes.


I had not deleted the photos from my folder, and yesterday I went to Hive and saw the publication of the contest. I am very happy to be able to participate with these images.


Deseo que les haya gustado esta publicación

I wish you liked this post


Gracias por ver y leer mi publicación

Thanks for viewing and reading my publication

All images are my own.
Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33
Imagen.jpg

Imagen2 (3).jpg

Sort:  

What lovely, peaceful shadow photos! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thank you @melinda010100 for your appreciation and for your feedback. Greetings

Nice selfie shadows. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎

Thanks for your good wishes @seckorama

You're welcome! 😎