Extrañas Sombras || Shadow Hunters Contest Round 127 -

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

image.png


Esta vez pude capturar unas extrañas sombras producidas por las pequeñas plantas, en sus potes reciclados, en mi balcón.





This time I was able to capture
stranger shadows produced by my small plants in their recycled pots, in my balcony
.

image.png


Estas sombras permite jugar con su interpretación y construir historias. Me gustará que me dejen sus interpretaciones en los comentarios leerlas en los comentarios. Recompensaré con 0.5 hive el que me guste más.



These shadows allow you to play with your interpretation and build stories. I would like to leave your interpretations in the comments read them in the comments. I will reward with 0.5 hive the one that I like the most.


image.pngimage.png


♥This post is my enter to Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 127 - of @melinda010100. To participate just push the link:


https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-127



♥ The photographs and paragraphs separators are my property, I could use they in other posts. The banner is a gift of my friend @naylet.

♥Original post of @mllg
image.png
image.png


image.png

Sort:  

You find the most delightful shadows without ever leaving your balcony! These shadows almost appear to be nosey neighbors peaking from the next door balcony!
Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!
!tip
*not for entry into your contest

 4 years ago (edited) 

Thank you for your contest and your nice comment @melinda010100.

"not for entry into your contest" Why not??*

Because I would rather your prize goes to boost a smaller fish! 😁

You´re really a nice person, @melinda010100
O'K

🎁 Hi @mllg! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Sauk County, Wisconsin Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.