Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY- Round 166 - Between flowers

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

BETWEEN FLOWERS

image.png

My shadow between flowers

Salí a pasear bien abrigada, pues aunque hacía sol la brisa soplaba fuerte. Quise tomar fotografías de las flores del seto que están preciosas, unas totalmente abiertas, otras aún en botón, pero todas hermosas.
Las que están abiertas, exhalan un dulce aroma y atraen insectos polinizadores. Todo un espectáculo de primavera. Mi sombra en la que se divisa el celular es mi testigo.

I went out for a walk warm, because although it was sunny the breeze blew strong. I wanted to take pictures of the flowers in the hedge that are beautiful, some fully open, others still in bud, but all beautiful. Those that are open, exhale a sweet aroma and attract pollinating insects. Quite a spring show. My shadow in which the cell phone can be seen is my witness.

image.png
image.png

♦Ésta es mi participación para el Shadow HUNTERS CONTEST. Te invito a participar, abre el enlace siguiente para obtener la información neecesaria: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-166

♦Para el texto en inglés utilicé el traductor de Google.

♦La fotografía es propia y la tomé con el celular. Los separadores de párrafos son de mi diseño y propiedad y puedo utilzarlos en otras publicaciones.

♦ This is my entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest. I invite you to participate. Open the following link to obtain the corresponding information: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-166

♦ For the text in English I used the Google translator.

♦ The photograph is my own and I took it with my cell phone. Paragraph separators are my design and property and can be used in other posts.

GRACIAS POR SU APOYO A ESTA PUBLICACIÓN

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT TO THIS PUBLICATION


Sort:  

A beautiful shadow photo! I can almost smell the flowers!

Thank you very much!
Dear @melinda 010100!

Veo una sombra cobijada por las flores, @mllg
Hermosa!