Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest ENTRY- Round 189 - Sol y sombras

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

 "image.png"


 "image.png"

 "image.png"

Parada de autobuses, Hospital San Juan, Reus. Sombras./Bus stop, Hospital San Juan, Reus. Shades.

Sol y sombras./Sun and shadows

Aunque el día amenazaba con vestirse de grises durante toda la jornada, el sol se aventuró a conquistar los cielos. Hubo un día luminoso y caluroso.

Al salir del hospital del Hospital sentí los abrazadores rayos de sol y la sombra de la parada de autobuses me pareció como un oasis en medio del desierto. En la medida que me iba acercando los detalles de las sombras se hicieron más nítidos y confortables. Y los dos bancos adicionales lucían a esta hora, como los más apetecibles, cobijados por la sombra proyectada por el techo de la parada. De esta manera, la sombra proyectada se convirtió en una extensión del techo.

Although the day threatened to dress in gray throughout the day, the sun ventured to conquer the skies. There was a bright and hot day.

As I left the hospital from the Hospital I felt the embracing rays of the sun and the shadow of the bus stop seemed to me like an oasis in the middle of the desert. As I got closer the details of the shadows became sharper and more comfortable. And the two additional benches looked at this hour, as the most desirable, sheltered by the shadow cast by the ceiling of the bus stop. In this way, the cast shadow became an extension of the ceiling.

 "image.png"

♦Ésta es mi entrada al Concurso de Cazadores de Sombras. Amo este concurso y te invito a participar. Abre el enlace siguiente para informarte: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round

♦Para el texto en inglés utilicé el traductor de Google.

♦Las fotografías son propias y las tomé con el celular. Los separadores de párrafos son de mi diseño y propiedad y puedo utilizarlos en otras publicaciones.

♦ This is my entry for the Shadow Hunters Contest. I love this contest and I invite you to participate. Open the following link to obtain the corresponding information: https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round

♦ For the text in English I used the Google translator.

♦ The photographs are my own and I took them with my cell phone. Paragraph separators are my design and property and can be used in other posts.

GRACIAS POR SU APOYO A ESTA PUBLICACIÓN

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT TO THIS PUBLICATION

 "image.png"

Sort:  

A lovely spot of shade on a hot day! It's always great to see a shadow contest entry from you!

Thank you dear @melinda010100
I love to participate in your nice contest


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Gracias, bella familia @topfivefamily