Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 283

in Shadow Hunters9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am here to participate in the Shadow Hunting Contest. I went to the sun to acknowledge the shadow but I could not see anything there. I have a pet dog I used to let him stand in the sun. Whenever the sun fell on this dog and its shadow formed on the ground. How the dog stands on the ground. His shadow is also visible on the ground.

IMG_20230821_105837.jpg

IMG_20230821_105447.jpg

IMG_20230821_102805.jpg

IMG_20230821_110410.jpg

When we put anything in the sun. When the sun hits that object, it creates a shadow. And when we are in the sun our shadow is seen. I love shadow hunting photography. I have adopted the shadow constance among you. Measure if wrong.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 170 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @mohammad22, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Cute doggo ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ even his shadow is so cute ^_^

Love your dog! Great shadow photos.

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@melinda010100 has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.