my entrance (Mi Entrada)

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

My participation in the Shadowhunter contest ...
Hello friends of the community, I am new and would be very happy to share with all of you.
For 2 weeks I tried to make a craft that was a positive result. I wanted to share a great photo with the Shadowhunters. I felt a little frustrated, noticing that I did not see a good result, so I leaned against the wall and with a loud moan I said to myself: aaffssss because it has to be very difficult hahaha look ...


I am surprised when I notice on the ground that the warm sun hitting my back reflects this:

This is a variety of photos while the sun was setting.

look at what the sun reflects every morning in the hallway of the house. I feel so foolish for so much unnecessary despair. thanks for reading me, here you have another friend ..

Sort:  

Well done. I wish I have time in the days to participate in Shadow Hunters but I am active in the Night as I am a regularly a Night Shift Nurse and sleeping days. I'm always busy.

Thanks for posting @monachta 🤗

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! Great shadow hunting and a delightful post. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest.

This is wonderful!
You're so slim in the photo, almost like a doll, hehehe😜
You're too hard on yourself. The photos are excellent!

thanks friend <3
actually thanks to all of you for your support

Awww.. you're welcome!

Congratulations @monachta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List