Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest .field water well

in Shadow Hunters26 days ago
Hello friends, how are you guys, I hope your life is going on happily. Friends, the summer holidays are going on here, and I am enjoying the holidays in my village. This morning I went for a walk on my farm. When I looked into the well of our farm, I saw the shadow of the well and the trees. I captured it on my camera. Due to the heat here, the water level has gone down a lot.







And in the same water, the shadow of the tree above is visible. You can see, our fields are watered with the water from this well. It is full during the rainy season. It rains here in the month of June. Then it is full. Friends, I hope you like these pictures. Thank you.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationSaskal Tal.Phaltan .Dist.Satara ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Sort:  

Wishing for a rain too. ☺️

You are right, thanks a lot friend.🙏

Interesting photo
It looks dangerous at night anything can fall into the wheel
Could you guys put around some sort of barrier to stop children or animal to fall into the hole?
Thank you

Friend, You are absolutely right, the work of welding the metal grill around it is going on. All we have to do is bring it here and get it fitted.