The Reflection of the Sun at Inani | My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!
This is my second entry of this community and today I will post the shadow of another Sunset of another beach.


20210228_172422.jpg

Basically I'm pretty impressed by my previous post's response and thought to post few more pictures taken by me just previous days of the first post's pictures. As I said many times now, I'm trying to represent the nature at my post and this time I would say to all of you regarding my next project and about the beach.


20210228_173249(0).jpg

This beautiful Sunset only available at Inani beach, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh 🇧🇩. I've been this beautiful beach about six times and it's never getting old.


20210228_173250.jpg

This ultimate beautiful sunset will be as beautiful as it is if we could stop polluting the environment. Only planting tress will not solve any problems but I've planned to plant 100 trees in the coming rainy season.

I'm not an expert but if I'm not wrong to watch a beautiful sunset we need a clear sky and to keep the sky clear Carbo Dioxide CO2 required to keep at limited level and in this case the trees will definitely help us.


20210228_173245.jpg

This is the message I wanted to express and I would love to invite you to plant trees where possible and keep the environmen clean.

If you like to pass a message to the community or you just wants to share your pictures please follow the link of Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 163


20210228_173243(0).jpg

Finally like the Sunset I would love to say bye for now and expecting a better tomorrow for all of us!

Thank you for your time and I also hope you're joining me to plant more trees this year.


Minimalist 21st Birthday Card.jpg


Thanks for your time and I hope you enjoyed my post!
You can also find me on :
3speak
Youtube
Twitter

Sort:  

Another beautiful selection of reflection photos from you and a very nice post! Remember that to be officially entered you must post your link on the contest post.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Beautiful sunset!

Yeah! Thanks a lot.