Shadow of the rose || entry for the shadow hunter contest

If the rose is beautiful flower, it is also because it opens itself : Charles de leusse

Hello and namaste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I am also good and enjoying myself.

Today again i would like to participate in the shadow hunter contest round no. 321 Organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing contest, which is my favourite and every week i tried to participate in the contest. If you also want to participate kindly visit here.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹



So, here is my Entry for the round no. 321 :

Here you can see the shadow of the rose 🌹. Somedays ago i captured B&W pictures of rose. That day i just tried to improve my photography. I shared that pictures before.

But at the same day, i noticed the shadow of rose on the wall. So i captured it for this contest.

Hope you like that pictures. Which one do you like most? 😄

Thank you so much @melinda010100 mam for this amazing contest.



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

Sort:  

Beautiful shot my friend. That is s nice one indeed. Happy new week and love 😇❤️.

Thank you so much 😊

The beautiful shadow of a beautiful rose. 👍for contest

Amazing place.
My niece has also started on Hive, please follow her and upvote as well.
https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@zeenatk/my-introduction-in-hive

very nice shadow! good luck!

A lovely rose with a beautiful shadow!

!LADY

𝗣𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝘀𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁 𝗵𝗲𝗿
https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@cryptosana/my-introduction-in-hive

Sure dear 😊

Thank dear for you love and support

❤️❤️