The beauty of mountains and its reflection

Nature is amazing...

Hello friends !

Welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. In life all days are not same and Ups and downs are part of life. After a little struggle for 2-3 days, I am feeling better today too. Our inner feelings which make us happy and which hurt us.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸



Yesterday when i was scrolling to my gallery, i found amazing pictures from my trimbakeshwar trip. Which also makes me happy.

So, today i would like to participate in my favourite contest with these pictures round no. 177 Organised by @olgavita.

This is an amazing contest, if you also want to participate kindly visit here.



So, here is my entry for the round no. 177 :

As i said yesterday when i scroll to my gallery i found these pictures. These pictures are from trimbakeshwar, which is really a great place , Whose memory is very precious for me. Whenever I look at the pictures of this trip, I feel amazing and always have a smile on my face. I remember about this place, when me , hubby and my son randomly start to explore this beautiful city, and we saw that : ganga dwar, Although we did not go up the mountain, we got to see such a beautiful sight from there. Which you can in above pictures.

I also noticed that beautiful reflection in the water, so i thought to participate in my favourite contest. Hope you enjoy these pictures with me.

Thank you so much olgavita for this amazing and constant contest, which i always love to participate every week.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸



Thank you so much everyone for your valuable time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

Sort:  

Nature has a way of speaking and it amazing. Nice picture nice reflection

Thank you so much 😊

The reflection of the mountains in water looks really beautiful ❤️. Thanks for sharing ☺️

I'm glad you like it 😊
Thank you so much for stopping by 🙏

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.01% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Thank you so much 😊

I am so happy that you are feeling better now my friend.
nice reflection, all the best in the contest. having a house next to the lake must be really nice isn't it?

Yes! This is like a dream 🤩

You have captured the reflection of the green mountains in the water well. Your post and photographs are really beautiful. @mysteriousroad

Thank you so much friend 😀

Hello lady @mysteriousroad
I'm sorry you haven't been well, I hope you feel more cheerful now.
What beautiful photographs, I love taking reflections.

Thank you so much 😊

Nice reflection picture, Good Luck for the contest 👍

Thank you so much 😊

Nice reflection. Ye konsi jagah ki pic h bahut khoobsurat h

Thank you dear...
Ye maharatha me h

Welcome. Bahut khoobsurat place h