Reflection Hunters 149: Dusk Beach Lamp Lights



clrdli388081cljszdzwp7t19_2.webp
My photo entry
clrdli3go081dljszh6pxbxeu_3.webp
Another photo
clrdlibu9081gljszck7w44q9_1.webp
Close up shot

Good evening, everyone.

I have been so busy with my studies that I can barely post these days. I am just taking a break for a few minutes and then I am going to continue reviewing for my exams in 2 days.

I hope this is not late, but I am joining @olgavita's Reflection Hunters Round 149. These photos were taken during my walk with my mom at the beach just after the sunset. These lights are reflecting on the water and they were at one of the bars and hostels by the beach here in Urbiztondo, San Juan, La Union. It is so pretty looking at those lamp lights hanging on trees and the same colors are on the water. Most of the lights are red, yellow, blue, orange, and green. It makes the beach livelier and happier. I thought it was cool to share it with all of you.

Thank you for reading and goodnight.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 11-year-old friend

January 14, 2024
Philippines

All Original Content


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow awesome reflection well done 😊
It would be nice to chill out there and witness it.

Excellent reflections, @naniplayergamer ❤️, and you are not late at all, the deadline is when the entry post expires.

I love the reflection, Nani!!!

Thank you, mommy

Those are charming reflections; they look fascinating.

What a nice reflection Nani! Goodluck🤗...

Thank you, tita Jean

The pictures and reflections looks perfect! 👌

Exam week nanaman, kakatapos lang ng first day but I already feel drained. HAHA

Thank you, kuya

Congratulations @naniplayergamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thank you, @hivebuzz

All good @naniplayergamer! You have what it takes to achieve this new goal on Hive! Keep it up!

Oh so red hehe. Nice reflections. Good luck bunso.

Thank you, tita

Wow, this is so wonderful! Goodluck!