Concurso Shadow Hunters/SMASh - Ronda 235

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

IMG_20220902_110650_711~2.jpg

Les envío un cordial saludos a toda esta gente bella, que hace vida en esta comunidad @shadowhunters, es un honor participar en éste emocionante concurso iniciativa de la amiga @melinda010100.

Acá le dejo varias sombras capturadas la primera aproveche la primera hora de la mañana con un sol expectacular, la cual me dió una buena sombras, las otras cuando iba de camino en el pueblo 😁😁.

I send warm greetings to all these beautiful people, who make life in this community @shadowhunters, it is an honor to participate in this exciting contest initiative of the friend @melinda010100.

Here I leave you several shadows captured the first one I took advantage of the first hour of the morning with an expectacular sun, which gave me a good shadows, the others when I was on my way in the village 😁😁.

IMG_20220831_154300_597~2.jpg

IMG_20220831_154703_221~2.jpg

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Tecno pop 5, traductor Deepl, les invito a pasar por mi blog y le den un vistazo.

Pictures of my property taken with my Tecno pop 5 cell phone, Deepl translator, I invite you to stop by my blog and take a look.

Sort:  

Lovely shadow photos.
The shadow love sign is beautiful.

Bendiciones y muchas gracias por leer mi blog.

You are welcome.

Wonderful shadow photos! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞