[ESP-ENG] Moving Leaf Prints | My Entry for the Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 310

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago

Hola queridos hivers! Hoy quiero compartirles mi entrada de participación en el concurso de los cazadores de sombras 🥷🕵‍♀️ Hace tiempo que no participaba y me alegra estar de vuelta 😁

Hello dear hivers! Today I want to share with you my participation entry in the Shadowhunters contest 🥷🕵‍♀️ It's been a while since I participated and I'm glad to be back 😁

IMG_20231007_135521.jpg

Pareciera que estos árboles traviesos se divirtieran estampando sus formas en todo lo que se cruce en su camino, y eso incluye el interior de mi departamento 😆, lo cual está bien, porque mis paredes son blancas y están vacías, y ellos las decoran con cuadros naturales.

It seems like these mischievous trees have fun stamping their shapes on everything that crosses their path, and that includes the inside of my apartment 😆, which is fine, because my walls are white and empty, and they decorate them with paintings natural.

1000004940.jpg

1000004865.jpg

1000004978.jpg

¿Qué les parece la decoración con movimiento que crearon las hojas al viento?

What do you think of the decoration with movement that the leaves in the wind created?

1000028396.gif

Se ve algo selvático.

Tit looks kind of silvan.

1000005062.jpg

Tomé estas fotos en diferentes momentos del día, y el sol y los reflejos de la luz también hicieron su aporte, dando color a las sombras.

I took these photos at different times of the day, and the sun and light reflections also made their contribution, giving color to the shadows.

1000004851.jpg

1000005028.jpg

1000004989.jpg

Y finalmente, estas sombras de hojas con toques rojos y naranjas son mi participación en el concurso 👇.

And finally, these leaf shadows with red and orange touches will be my entry to the contest 👇.

1000026539.jpg

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi post y ver mis fotos, que me divertí mucho haciendo con mi móvil, contemplando las sombras, esta vez desde el interior de mi hogar 😊 espero que tengan un maravilloso fin de semana ✨ nos vemos pronto 🤗.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and see my photos, which I had a lot of fun taking with my phone, contemplating the shadows, this time from inside my home 😊 I hope you have a wonderful weekend ✨ see you soon 🤗.
Sort:  

Están lindas tus fotos de sombras mami, las extrañaba 🤗.
Dios te bendiga 😘.

Gracias mami me encanta que te gusten 😁 amén ✨ Te amo ❤️

Muy interesante tu entrada, parece una obra de arte moderna, tiene clase jjj, el efecto de movimiento estuvo genial. Cordiales saludos

Your entry is very interesting, it looks like a modern work of art, it is classy haha, the movement effect was great. greetings

wao me alegra que te haya parecido eso 🤭 gracias por tu lindo comentario ✨️

Se lo merecían esas tomas!!!

Those leaves movement created by winds. Giving me a vibe of a horror moive . Uuuu when a ghoost behind you. Your heart is beating fast. The only thing that you can hear is sound of air and movement of leaves. Hahahahah

I hadn't seen it from that perspective 🫣 it's interesting, thanks for sharing it haha

It's good that you are back dear friend @nataliaeline and great that you have done it with this beautiful collection of shadows
I love the shadows cast by the leaves of the trees.
have a great day

Thank you for the warm welcoming 😁 I'm glad you liked my photos. Hope you're having a nivel day too ✨️

You have been a pleasure dear friend, you have nothing to thank
have a wonderful weekend

Great to see you again! Lovely shadow photos.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nataliaeline and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Glad to be here 😁 thank you very much! ✨️

Nice shadow photos

I'm glad you like them , thenk you for your comment 😁