Concurso Cazadores de Sombras /SMASh - Ronda 315/ miedo a los inceptos y a su sombras

in Shadow Hunterslast month

1000004510.jpg

1000004522.jpg

Hoy llegó este hermoso insecto a las plantas de mi balcón aproveche y le tome algunas fotografías pero no veía la sombra ,realmente estaba más enfocada en que su color amrillo, resaltará, pero ya al terminar la sesión fotográfica al revisar veo que la sombra era bastante llamativa y me pareció una buena opción para los cazadores de sombra.

Así que espero les guste,

Today came this beautiful insect to the plants on my balcony and I took some pictures but I did not see the shadow, I was really more focused on its yellow color, highlight, but when I finished the photo shoot to review I see that the shadow was quite striking and I thought it was a good choice for shade hunters.

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫
💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤💤

Invitó a participar en este divertido concurso solo compartir esas buenas imagenes donde la sombra sea la protagonista.
Acá dejo el enlace.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-7e1e8a54b33c7

♣️♣️♣️♣️♣️♣️♣️♥️♣️♣️♣️♣️♣️♣️♣️

Gracias por visitar mi blog ❤

Thank you for visiting my blog

image.png

smash shadows contest shadowphotos archon pob alive photography

Sort:  

You can't believe the beauty of these insects, I love the combination of their colors, and what beautiful shadows they cast, I really appreciate dear friend @naylet that you have shared these beautiful images

Wow, handsome!

Wow! That's a beauty!

!LUV

naylet, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (10/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.