Sort:  

Great shadow selfie and a really lovely sunny Shadow Hunting walk! I'm so glad to see another Post from you into the community. And yes, you did everything just right! 🌞☀️🌞

Thank you Melinda. I am glad I got everything in order. Sometimes, my mind leaves me and I have to fend for myself in a gaga state. 😊

I completely understand, and find myself in that same state far too often!🙄

I haven't done a shadow a long time. The sun is also not much seeing me and I'm not seeing much of the sun lately.

This is my second entry. It's fun and it gives me something to post. I wonder why I haven't try it before. Shadows are everywhere. No need to be in the sun. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @quotes-haven.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very nice shadows from a walk you have here. Wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for your comment. I appreciate that.