Grillin' & Chillin' Shadow Hunters Style

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

Hello, wonderful people! It's time once again to get your entry into the Shadow Hunters Contest.

Hurry up -- you still have time!

img_0.6631566221814581.jpg

This week I'm featuring shadows photos taken of our much loved and well used Weber charcoal grill.

I love the various geometric shadows from the grill and cooking utensils that are displayed on the patio!

img_0.5775381784587444.jpg

I couldn't resist taking another photo from this angle!

img_0.16583024273085056.jpg

I leave you with a few trippy special effects that I hope you enjoy looking at as much as I liked creating them!

img_0.20904854045088142.jpg

img_0.4936930146174798.jpg

img_0.9665143475814479.jpg

This is my entry to the Show Me A Shadow - Round 133 #ShadowHunters #ShadowContest created by the lovely @melinda010100 and hosted this week by the talented @annephilbrick. Learn more about how to join the fun and be sure you add the link to your entry by clicking 👉 here

Images taken with Samsung Galaxy Note8 & edited with Prismart

© 2020 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved

Please stay safe and keep healthy while following social distancing and local mandates pertaining to the Coronavirus pandemic.

We all are in this together!

l6n5a5.jpg


Thank you for taking time to stop by and visit my blog. I truly appreciate everyone's continued support! Stay safe & keep healthy, friends!

2020_07_13_17_40_39.gif

Proud member of

@ecency @steemitbloggers @thealliance @steemusa @qurator

img_0.5781561956501842.jpg

image

img_0.7121503210873764.jpg


Sort:  

Plus we got a bonus half shadow selfie on the second pic lol. Very cool, very creative!

That half shadow is proof of authenticity!😀
Thanks for dropping by, Paul!✌

🌞
Wonderful Grillin' & Chillin shadow photos..!!
@ninahaskin
Thank you for your entry in the Shadow Hunters contest.
:-D

You're a sweetheart! Thank you kindly, Anne!🌹

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Thank you very much! @pixresteemer👍

AWESOME !!!!
They look like some amazing art pieces.
The last picture looks like some device to catch lighting... 😅
Serious Awesome Shadows.
Cheers.

Thank you very much for dropping by!
I took these photos earlier in the week when I was outside enjoying the warm, summertime weather.

Ha, ha! Yes, it is a strange looking image. To me, it looks like a satelite antenna!

Hope you have a great Friday! @bold-n-italics

Wonderful shadows from your grill! Such a great summertime shadow photo. My Chicago kids are coming tomorrow and we are grilling out. First time I have seen them since May, so I am very excited! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!
!tip

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feel Good Alphabet Hunt Challenge Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Super crisp and bold shadows there, lovely ninahaskin!!! ANd the trippy special effects on the different photos came out SWEEET!
Have a fantastic day, and take care my dear 🥰🌺🤙

how are you dear friend @ninahaskin good night
What a beautiful shadow hunting, you are a true hunter, I would say a professional shadow hunting.
beautiful photographs, very well thought out
thank you very much for showing us
have a beautiful night

Don't we all love a nice streak and sausage bbq nice shadows good luck in the contest 👍