Sort:  

Yay, got the title right. Lol

🤣🤣🤣 You'll laugh when I tell you that I'm rather fixated on following rules for things I participate in. Combine that with being very detail oriented. I read and re-read all of them, then did a final check before posting...okay more than one final check. 😂

I applaud this. I'm somewhat details oriented and a stickler for following instructions, especially when I'm the one giving the instructions. 😂

Thank you, it's my nature to be like this, lol. I kind of got the impression that you are a stickler for following instructions, so I put a little extra attention on it for that reason.😂

You're perceptive and smart. 🤓

It's a daily effort to keep my claws sharpened 😉

Haha, good answer...I bet they're super-sharp.

And a no-joke, 1st time every time, error-free community poster too.

You love to use highlighters and I bet the fluorescent green one is your favourite, once you tint it to match your eye colour, that is.