Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 320

in Shadow Hunters20 days ago

Photography is a unique part of living that has existed for a very long time with different forms and types of photography coming into existence throughout the years.

The shadow photography is one that stands out as @melinda010100 has brought this to light in form of a contest which is organized in the shadow hunters community.

For this rounds entry, I will love to share a shadow of myself.

The first picture is that for the entry.

This is a picture of my shadow when I went to see a building of my friend. He was building a house but stopped due to some financial problems. He invited me to see it which I gladly accepted and gave him some advice afterwards.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nwothini335! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

thank you

That's great @nwothini335! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! Keep going!

what beautiful shadows, I really like the selfies @nwothini335 beautiful shots congratulations

I'm glad you love it

Great selfie Shadows!
!LUV

nwothini335, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks a lot