Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 51 Started!

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

❄️
Dear friends, last week's Reflection Hunters Contest * Round 50 is now closed. Winners will be announced and rewards given within the next 24 hours.

WELCOME TO THE REFLECTION CONTEST * Round 51

📸 which is waiting for your fantastic pictures 📸

I want to thank our dear @melinda010100 💕 and @annephilbrick 💕 who established this contest and have been supporting it with their care.

I am also extremally grateful to the Shadow Hunters Community @hive-179017 mod @seckorama 💕 and @ecency.com 💕 for their support and contributing prizes.🤗

🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆


Prizes

Starting from round 49, 10 winner are chosen instead of 5.
It means that every winner will get 1HBD + 50 points. It is less than before, but more of you can have a chance to win.
Meanwhile, I reserve the right to reduce the number of winners within the total prize fund depending on the number of participants and the quality of their entries in each round of the contest 🙂❤️


IMG_20220201_230214.jpg

❤️


😊 Now, please take a moment to review the Contest entry RULES.

Attention: Some changes have been included recently - so please read carefully.

⤵️

🔆 Do not forget to PLACE your entry link/photo below in the comment section of THIS Contest post.

🔅 Post in the 👉 Shadow Hunters Community

🔆 Tell us something about your Reflections using at least 50 words in English (in one language) to describe. It is important!

🔅To increase your chance to win, please include more than one photo in your post. Should I mention that the photos must be your own? No plagiarism, please!

🔅We can accept ONLY ONE entry per person in each round.

🔅The title of your post should make clear that it is your ~ Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.

🔅 When you create a post with multiple reflection photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise the first photo will be assumed.

🔆Please use 👉 #Reflections as one of your first 5 tags.

reflection.jpg
Image credit~@brittandjosie

I am setting 50% of the beneficiary rewards on this post as a support of @hive-179017 🐝

The Shadow Hunters Community is very grateful to everyone who sets the community as beneficiary on their posts. Any percentage will be appreciated. Do not hesitate to ask me if you do not know how to do that.

🤗

If you would like to help the community, you may also donate Hive or HBD or delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your delegation support will help build higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

ShH.webp
Join the Shadow Hunters Community

ShHimage.webp
Image by @shasta

Enter the Shadow Hunters contest by @melinda010100
Enter the Guess the Shadow contest by @eolianpariah

🐝🐝💞🐝🐝

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5zLwDtpoFJoREpMASrAiMf45WDwNahs5b88KbDkDZcwqKbPWT82d2RaeBKxjRUwhak4R1u33V5j11eb1yFxpMNqARxoKHDRz81o3kqvSb5YB1irnY4Zs.gif
Banner by @oceanbee


All comments written on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

archon.jpg
Partnered with
Archon.

Comment and earn tokens!

arch.jpg

archon.jpg

💖
Now I need some time to sort your fantastic entries out. Oh, it is an extremely hard work which is waiting for me - to make a choice, please believe! See you very soon!
🤗


untitled.gif
The top photo was taken by me, @olgavita.
❄️The GIF comes from the Hive Internet resources.❄️


ecency.png

The image is clickable. Join now!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Thanks for your support!:)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency for the support of the Shadow Hunters Community 🤗! I have delegated to you - not much but it will be more with time ❤️

🌞📸
Always exciting to see a New Round Reflection Post..!
@olgavita
I'm looking most forward to viewing the Winners of Round-50.There are many fantastic entries/Reflection photos.
🤗😉Selecting the Winners is always difficult.
:-)

Oh, yes, you know how difficult this task is, dear @annephilbrick ! I am going to prepare the winners post soon 😊❤️

you are doing famously with this contest @olgavita
let's see what i can contribute this week

I am sure you will find something special for us, @eolianpariah2 ❤️

Here is my post for you:https:
//peakd.com/hive-179017/@petra67/my-photos-with-reflections-from

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Thanks! For your generosity!🙏❤️

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Here is my entry!

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Thank you! Happy to be a part of the fun!

Hi reflections hunters friends. This is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 51:

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@marbrym/reflection-in-the-glass-esoren-reflejo-en-el-cristal-reflection-hunters-contest--round-51

frida.jfif

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

This is my Entry:

My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #51: Motor Vehicle Reflections In The Glass Windows Of Our Office https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@parung76/my-entry-for-the-reflection-576fd360c3848

Thank you @olgavita, @melinda010100, @seckorama, @annephilbrick, @hive-179017, @eolianpariah 😊😊😊

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

My pleasure @olgavita thank you 😊

Hello, friends this is my entry for refraction contest round -51

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@jahidvor/refraction-contest-round-51

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Hello friends!
Here is my entry this week

image.png

Have a great day

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

My entry round #51

IMG_20220110_075352.jpg
Hello my friends welcome and i'm back again with my reflection pictures.
This... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@muthafaka/entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest-round-51

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Of course. Thanks for having me.

Hola A @olgavita . Por acá les presento mi entrada de esta semana. Es mi reflejo casual.

Hello To @olgavita. Here I present my entry for this week. It's my random reflection.

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@numa26/concurso-reflection-hunters--ronda-51-esp-eng

image.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

hi reflection friends
this is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 51
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@road2horizon/my-entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest-round-51
have a nice week ;-)))

51.jpg

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Hi reflection lovers!! :-)))
Here there is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest #51
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@occhiblu/entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest-round-51

51.jpg

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

My pleasure thank you @olgavita 😊

img_0.3461863517037649.jpg

Here is my entry link for Reflection Hunter contest for this round - https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@birjudanak/entry-for-reflection-hunter-contest-87d5746e7ec7e

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

My pleasure @olgavita 🥰🌼

Hi dear @olgavita This my entry...

Hello all my friends in the shadow hunter community.
Today I want to share an... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@crazyrich/my-entry-participation-shadow-huntersmash-round-51

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

This my entry round#51

Hello all my friends i'm back again here, as always my favorite subject for p... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@lilemka/entry-for-reflection-hunters-contest-round-51

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Hi everybody 👋🏽 sadly i missed round #50, but here are my best wishes for that milestone 🥂 together with my … entry post for round #51 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

This is my entry photo

River Spree Belvedere

Don’t miss the other photos in the post!

🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Hello, Olgavita greetings🙏. thank you for last time. here is my entry for this contest.
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@hindavi/reflection-hunters-contest-round-51

20220121_152651.jpg

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Thank you for the tips!

~~~ embed:1491820421406199808?s=20&t=7lrTiGHU3rFwhl1uqYA3Nw twitter metadata:SW5mYW50ZU1hdXJhfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0luZmFudGVNYXVyYS9zdGF0dXMvMTQ5MTgyMDQyMTQwNjE5OTgwOHw= ~~~

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Here is my post for your contest, dear @olgavita!
I am very happy to be participating in this contest! 😍
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@juditka/reflection-hunters-contest-round-51

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

Oh but I'm happy, thank you so much for the generous gift, dear @olgavita! 😊😍

💞 Thank you for entering round 51 🤗 !
tips.png

There are 2 pages
Pages