Shadow Hunters Contest, #149 - My ENTRY

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201208_062744.jpg

That was a usual winter day - dull and grey. I was going upstairs to my class when suddenly something changed outside and these patterns appeared on the wall! It transformed the old staircase dramatically making it look smart and festive.

IMG_20201208_063131.jpg

It was like a gift to me as I was looking for a picture for my entry to the SHADOW HUNTERS Contest. I rushed to the classroom to grab my telephone and started taking pictures making our schoolchildren surprised 😀

IMG_20201207_135529.jpg

IMG_20201208_063718.jpg

🌲 🌲 🌞 🌲 🌲 🌞 🌲 🌲 🌞 🌲 🌲 🌞 🌲 🌲 🌞 🌲 🌲 🌞 🌲 🌲 🌞

IMG_20201208_065401.jpg

This is my entry to the SHADOW HUNTERS Contest. Show Me a Shadow, Round 149, created by @melinda010100 and hosted by the team of @hive-179017

Here is the link to the contest:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@hive-179017/shadow-hunters-contest-round-149

This is a shadow, not a photography contest, so participants must be creative to show their nice shadows. Any editing is allowed. Enter the contest - and you will see a lot of talented pictures!

The pictures were taken with the camera of my telephone Huawei P9.

I wish good luck to everybody!

This post was created and posted by using @ecency

Thank you for visiting my post 🌲❤🌷

Sort:  

Excellent shadow photos! And a great lesson for the school children to pay attention to the details! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Yes, for the children it was some fun 😀

So gorgeous, thats a lovely ornament, i hope you win in the contest good luck

8A7FFE4AD497435B96CCA08903F380EE.jpeg

A great wish, thank you, dear @brittandjosie , I would like to 😀. Many thanks for the Christmas gift ❤🌷

Wow! The fancy, decorative shadows on the wall look divine in your amazing photographs!

You could ecen use those patterns as a template to trace around and paint them permanently!🎨🖌

Good luck in the contest!

Many thanks for your kind words, dear @ninahaskin 🌼 Have a nice and sunny day!


I am very, very grateful! ❤️