Shadow Hunters Contest, Round 147 - My ENTRY

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Another shadow from my trip to Greece, from an awesome Monastery of Filerimos, on the island of Rhodes.

IMG_20170704_130827.jpg

The top photo is the original one, and below there are some edited pictures.

IMG_20201201_230050.jpg

IMG_20201201_230626.jpg

IMG_20201201_230904.jpg

IMG_20201201_232731.jpg

This is my entry to the SHADOW HUNTERS Contest Show Me a Shadow, Round 147, created by @melinda010100 and hosted by the team of @hive-179017.

Here is the link to the contest: https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@hive-179017/shadow-hunters-contest-round-147

Everybody is welcome to participate, just follow the rules and, as it says in the post, "remember to keep the main focus of your picture on the shadow! After all, this is a shadow contest."

I wish good luck to all the participants. If you are a novice, it is a good chance for you to present your photos, to express your creativity and to find new good friends in this very friendly community.

The pictures were taken by me on the camera of my telephone Huawei P9. Luckily, this is a shadow, not a photography contest!

This post was created and posted using @ecency

Thank you for visiting my blog 😀🌷

Sort:  

Beautiful shadows, @olgavita!

Thank you, dear @silversaver888!

From where are you, if you don't mind me asking? Your photos are unique! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Oh, no problem 😀. I live in Estonia. And you, where are you from?

Estonia!!!
I am from California... Northern California!

Wow! You live in the paradise! It is winter in Estonia now, not much sun but lots of dark clouds.

Hehehe... it does snow in California!

I am very grateful to you for your kind words about my pictures. 💞 In photographing, I am just an amateur and simply do what I like.

It is well-deserved, @olgavita!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Love the different renditions Olga. Looks like you had some fun.

That photo is from Rhodes. I had to take more pictures in Cyprus... well, next time!

Beautiful collection of Shadows Photos..!!
@olgavita

I am very grateful for your kind words, dear @annephilbrick 🌷❤

Hello dear friend @olgavita good night
How beautiful it takes congratulations. I love that shadow, I really appreciate that you let us know
have a splendid night

Thank you dear friend, I am glad you like my picture.

Hello @olgavita!

Wonderful shots!
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @nelinoeva from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Thank you, dear @nelinoeva and the team of @dna.org for your support. Have a nice day!


Oh, thank you very much, dear @hive-179017 ! 💞