Shadow Photo/SMASh Contest-Round 321

in Shadow Hunters15 days ago

324541401_832041124564762_2881954096693151205_n.webp

One autumn night as I was walking through the park in the stillness of the night my eyes fell on something simple an ordinary light bulb However when I got a little closer I noticed something amazing It is the soft and wonderful shine of its calm violet color which has filled the place with a special charm and unique beauty.

This view dazzled and enchanted me The soft violet color emanating from the light bulb seems to create a world of its own a world full of serenity and peace I couldnot help but stand there mesmerized by this unexpected moment of beauty.

This sight reminded me that beauty is often found in places we least expect it Its proof that even the simplest things in life have the power to amaze and inspire us This purple lamp was a testament that beauty can be found in the small things in life.

In this violet lamp I found a moment of peace and admiration reminded how important it is to enjoy the beauty in the little things in life It is a moment I will not quickly forget and it reminded me that true beauty is often found in the simple and unexpected moments.

Sort:  

Hello @oliver-liam, your shadow photography is colorful and beautiful