Show Me A Shadow - Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 129

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Its mt first time entering this contest and I must say I love it. Thumbs up to the brain behind this. So here is my entry below.

IMG_20200724_194235_390.jpg

I made sure I didnt take just one picture just for evidence that it wasnt plagiarized. I hope you love it.

Pictures taken with my Tecno K7 Spark Phone.

IMG_20200724_194306_539.jpg

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain @oredebby

Sort:  

Fun shadow shot! Happy to have you join us as a Shadow Hunter!
!tip

🎁 Hi @oredebby! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Hunters Contest Winners Round 128 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh yeah... shadows can be created from any type of lighting That is so cool... a shadow on the ceiling! It mus be fun watching the shadow when the ceiling fan is on!
Have a lovely day, and take care @oredebby 🥰🌺🤙