Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASH 196

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


Hola a toda la comunidad, esta es mi entrada para el concurso.
La historia de estas fotos comienza el año pasado, durante la cuarentena.
Encerrada en mi casa, sin la posibilidad de salir a tomar fotos, se me ocurrió hacer fotos con los elementos de cocina.
Fue así que encontré las sombras generadas por los tenedores de cocina.
Aquí subo tres fotos, siendo la primera la que participa del concurso.



Hello to the whole community, this is my entry for the contest.
The story of these photos begins last year, during the quarantine.
Locked up in my house, without the possibility of going out to take photos, it occurred to me to take photos with the kitchen elements.
That is how I found the shadows generated by the kitchen forks.
Here I upload three photos, the first being the one that participates in the contest.



DSC_5079 web.jpg



DSC_5075 web.jpg



DSC_5089 web.jpg



Mi Facebook:
My Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=2988484748129812&set=pcb.2988485271463093



Les dejo un link donde pueden ver las reglas para participar en este concurso:
I leave you a link where you can see the rules to participate in this contest:

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-196



Esta fue mi entrada para el concurso.
Espero que les guste!

This was my entry for the contest.
Hope you like!



firma 2.jpg



separador -2.png

Sort:  

Perfectly wonderful kitchen shadows!Thanks for entering the shadow contest!

Gracias!!!

What a great shadow of the cutlery! Thanks for entering the Shadow hunters contest! 😎👍

Muchas gracias!

You're always welcome!