Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 306

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago

Hope you all are well. I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Taala. Today I am going to introduce one of my posts to your community first. What I want to post about today is a sedo of my own look. So friends, let's discuss today's topic in front of you without delay.

Cover Photo

IMG_20240202_153615.jpg

As I walked down the street, I noticed that the sun's rays were playing with my shadow. Then I took out my mobile phone and took a few pictures of the shadow at different angles. We usually call it shadow in design parlance. When I learned graphic design we used to recharge and create shadows on different types of products.

IMG_20240202_153516.jpg

IMG_20240202_153454.jpg

I am the first to post in this community but I do this photography while going to the market. When it occurred to me that this could be posted with the Shadow Community, I stood and took a few pictures of myself.

IMG_20240202_153644.jpg

So friends, this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being.

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1753379084678398078?t=0PXoOvIcoGsH0J2wPlQxZg&s=19 twitter metadata:UGFydmVqQWt0ZXIxfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1BhcnZlakFrdGVyMS9zdGF0dXMvMTc1MzM3OTA4NDY3ODM5ODA3OHw= ~~~

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! These are fun selfie shadows.

!DHEDGE

Yes sir very funny moment indeed. I am new to this platform please pray for me sir.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.oneup

@melinda010100 has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

I will go to a better position and gain my ability then I will work with you sir.