Shadows of tree and flower tops./// 03 January 2024

in Shadow Hunters8 months ago

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well. Today I am here in everyone's favorite community with some shadows. Today I will discuss the shade of a palm tree planted on top of a flower. So, dear friends, without delay, let's discuss my topic in front of you today.

IMG_20240203_192329.jpg

While walking today, I saw a tree top. I could see here that the treetops had shadow tiles. I immediately took out my phone from my pocket and took a picture of that flower top at two or three angles. I am currently in Dhaka Narayanganj.

IMG_20240203_192355.jpg

IMG_20240203_192203.jpg

IMG_20240203_192142.jpg

Today I will tell you one thing, actually our reflection, that is the shadow we call in one word shadow. Shadows of different things are different. We also know that the shadows of us or any plants and animals are created by sunlight. On the other hand, shadows are created by light.

IMG_20240203_192420.jpg

So friends this was a short post I presented to you. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being.

Sort:  

Beautiful shadow hunter 😄
@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @mysteriousroad! Error: Unfortuntely, we won't be able to curate for this content. 50 Please connect in discord for more information!

thanks mam

How are you dear friend @parvej12 good afternoon
What a beautiful palm tree and what beautiful projections of shadows it has given you. Beautiful shots, congratulations
Have a happy weekend

Thank you very much.