Entry for shadow hunters contest/SMASh: Shadow selfie

in Shadow Hunters14 days ago

Hello everyone
Good to be back here again

Yea, it was another frustrating and stressful day of my life that's why i didn't fail to create a memory with the slightest idea that flowed to my mind.


I arrived home at about 11:00pm. Late night movement have never been my routine at all but circumstances beyond expectations triggered it. Despite that I'm a man, i was very afraid of strolling along my street because it's always a lonely road whenever darkness falls.

Holding two expensive phones and some tokens in my pocket was the main reason i was afraid. Anytime i saw somebody walking closer i tried as much as possible to pull a confident look but deep down, some degrees of intimidation was gradually circulating in my blood.



When I finally arrived home, i took a shadow selfie in appreciation of successful arrivals.

Honestly, i don't know about others decision but as for me, late night walk is not proper.


This is my entry for this week's session

Sort:  

I am very sorry for the situation you are experiencing due to insecurity, dear friend @paulyoung1
What a beautiful and creative shadow photograph, excellent
have a great day

Thanks for stopping by
Been a while here good to hear from you again.

It's good to see an entry from you! I'm happy you arrived home safely.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @paulyoung1 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.