Shadow Hunters…

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

shadowdog.jpg

When you want to take a beautiful family shadow photo ... but one does not understand the concept ... 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 10 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

awww..., that is so cute! 😁

Yes, he really knows how to charm the girls...😉
!BEER


Hey @thekittygirl, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

A family shadow portrait! Love seeing a shadow photo from you! !tip

I'm that skinny one on the picture😉😂...
!BEER


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hola @pixelfan. Es una muy buena fotografía de sombra. Que te valla muy bien en el concurso. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hello @pixelfan. It is a very good shadow photograph. That you go very well in the contest. Greetings from Colombia.

You really made me laugh with this one! 😄