Sort:  

Great shadow shot! Thanks for entering! I have faith in ARCHON. They have been huge supporters of the Shadow Hunters Community and have developed a bot to pay out ARCHON for comments made on Shadow posts to help encourage engagement in the community. I understand that soon comments on Shadow posts will also receive an upvote from Archon. Just today they gave Shadow Hunters a chat room in their Discord! So, yeah. I'm using the tag and buying tokens!

frankly speaking, I lost faith and my enthusiasm, in tokens... (pretty much after splitting from Steemit, and 3rd time the !BEER token inflated, its... must be a wrong schematics here...)

I have made a few good token choices and like watching my Hive Engine Wallet value grow. It feels like playing Monopoly to me! 😁

I played Monopoly at steemit a lot! now left there with so many 0.000001 tokens... heh. but yes! the feeling of Empire growing can be very pleasant thing, I could not but agree with you on this. that why add creativecoin and neoxian to each my post.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.