Shadow Contest 301

in Shadow Hunters5 months ago

Hey Everyone, Hope You are all fine and doing great.
Today I am sharing a beautiful shadow click which is a contribution of me for this Contest.

Today I was standing in my office and in this cold weather, sun rays looking so attractive and I am feeling fresh.
Sun rays reflect from window and strikes the plant and gives a pretty shadow of it.
I spent a moment there and take a fresh breathe.
Hope You like my contribution.
Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @qwr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @mysteriousroad as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Hey, I would like to invite you to hivepakistan project @hivepakistan
Let me know if u want discord link.

(I want to talk with you about some topics including your current power down.)