Shadow Contest 311

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago

Hey Everyone, Hope You are all fine and all doing great.
Today I am sharing my contribution towards shadow Contest 311.
In previous Contests I can't participate because I have a family wedding and Have to take part so now I hope so You all will like my contribution.
Here is the image of my daughter's toy car.

That was a gift for my daughter and she is now just 1.5 years old and still she doesn't like to ride.
Kids like such toys and its color is also attractive.
I have a lawn in my home so kids play on soft grass.
In winters, I will honestly said that I didn't take care of my lawn😑.
I know that's not good but in winters my daughter mostly play on grass and got illness. That's why I didn't watered the grass and You can see the grass turns yellow and rough.
Now spring is arriving and we all will enjoy the freshness of flowers.
Hope You like my contribution and
Have a great day to all.

Sort:  

My kid also doesn't like to ride the car...you captured a beautiful shadow picture 👍
@sagarkothari88 vote

She will enjoy the car more when her legs get longer!

!DHEDGE

Beautiful shadow

Congratulations @qwr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery