|| Shadow Hunters Contest Round 172 || My participating post ||

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

_roar_v150_20190813_182441.jpg

When the sun goes down over the river in the afternoon, I like to see the shadow of the car. I don't see the sun shining in the water.

_roar_v150_20190813_182444.jpg

I have collected the picture. The name of this river is Teesta river from Kurigram district of Bangladesh and this river has entered Bangladesh from India.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

#shadows #sunset

Sort:  

The Teesta River is beautiful. So are your photos that show the reflection of the setting sun.
I believe you meant to enter the Reflection Contest.
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-19

There are two contests in the community and this one is for Shadow photos