Shadow contest my entry

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 3 years ago


Shadow Photography



πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am participating in the shadow competition among you today. You can see below the beautiful sari and photography that I have presented to you.

20210924_163429.jpg

I needed bricks for the pond work. Then I went with a man to collect brick powder. We had to go to the brick kiln. When I went to the place where the bricks are made, I saw a lot of brick powder on one side. From there we had to bring sacks of brick powder for our work when the sun was low and in the afternoon. That's why it looks like this in our pictures.

20210924_163428.jpg

Here you can see in the picture our friend Ariful Bhai is filling the brick powder sacks very carefully and these will be taken to our pond. These will be used in our very important work there.

Screenshot_20211029-102333_Gallery.jpg

I am in Dupchanchia now. Road work is going on here. You can see the sand on the road and the road will be made very beautiful with these. The three of us are going along this road. We have a dog named Pushi with us. She stays with us in the pond and takes care of it there. If anyone sees people around the pond, he shouts very loudly.

Screenshot_20211029-102330_Gallery.jpg

Later we went to the brick kiln through this road and from there we collected our work and came back to the pond. I shared my today's photography with you. You will see the mistake in the eyes of forgiveness. Thank you.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeShadow Photography
Photographer@rabbi711711
EditingLightroom apps


π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: Β 

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow that brick powder is a great color! Thanks for entering the Shadow contest.

Welcome mam