Shadow Hunters Contest Round 182

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)


Shadow Photography

fotor_1628448752070.jpg



20210806_144002.jpg

Just in the afternoon when I was thirsty for water I kept looking for the water bottle and when I went to the stairs looking for the water bottle I saw the sunlight falling on the water bottle.

20210806_143958.jpg

Just at that moment the water bottles looked amazingly nice and I took a few pictures with the bottles from there and I remember I had to participate in the Shadow Contest.

20210806_143843.jpg
I captured these pictures just in the afternoon when the sun's temperature is high and there is a janaza through the stairwell of my house through which the sunlight reached inside the house.

20210806_143927.jpg

Now tell me why when the temperature of the sun falls on the bottle, it looks more colorful than the shadow formed from the bottle.

I think the rainbow is just like the rainbow is created when the sun shines in the rain.

20210806_191434.jpg

Pretty much I won't talk much until today. Thank you. Everyone will be fine. See you again in the next post.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Great shadows and nicely put together post! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

how are you dear friend @rabbi711711 good night
what beautiful shadows you show us.
I wish you a lot of success in the contest
Have a great week

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @rabbi711711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I really like those reflections and the refresh as well.

Mayita.png

Thank you for the nice comment