Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 2 years ago


Shadow Photography



πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will present a picture of shadow among you today. And I will show you some beautiful pictures.

20210930_101122.jpg

20210930_101123.jpg

20210930_101124.jpg



A few days ago I went to a place called Bihar which is about 20 kilometers away from Bogra. There is so much beautiful architecture done there. Which are made of very old bricks. Standing on top of his architecture there I took these shadow pictures. You must comment on how the picture is.

Farid Bhai and I arrived in Bihar in the morning with a rickshaw reserved as planned. The king lived there during the reign of kings. The king used to collect rent from here. From the people of his kingdom making architectural shots there and collecting this image from the middle of the beautiful architecture.

20210930_101115.jpg

20210930_101114.jpg

20210930_101116.jpg



Now I have taken the picture that you can see standing on the architecture. This is what the lack of cleanliness above looks like. Since the temperature of the sun was very low, the measurement of shadow is less understood. Extraordinary architectural shots are very beautiful to look at.

Here I was taking pictures of my shadow on the ground. And the rickshaw puller standing next to me can be seen in his shadow and on the ground. But I am sorry that it is not well understood due to low sunlight. I like the picture very much so I shared it with you.

20210924_163446.jpg

20210924_163443.jpg

20210924_163433.jpg

Now it's your turn to write about the latest pictures. A few days ago me and my pet dog named Pushi. The two of us went to fetch soil from the brick kiln. It looks very nice in the afternoon due to the high temperature of the sun. Now the soil is dry for this summer and the brick powder has turned red and the picture is so amazing.

This was the shadow photography I collected today. I shared with you. I will share new photography and my travel story with you later. Thank you.



π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: Β 

I Love your entry photo and the way that your shadow is framed in the picture. The brick red soil in the other pictures is quite amazing. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again

Wow!
Great shadow photos!