Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest Round 80

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

img_0.336090813278672
small House Reflection
Good night everyone how are you tonight hopefully we are all always in good health on this occasion tonight I want to share a photo of the reflection of a small white house that is clearly reflection in the water beside the house.

In the afternoon when I came home from work I saw that there were many reflections in the water, I was more interested in taking a reflection of a small white house, I took a photo to take part in a contest in the shadow hunters community, a contest organized by @olgavita, thanks to @olgavita who already want to make a contest every week I really like it.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 121 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8