[ESP-ENG] Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY - Confessions of a student ✏️

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

¡Hola! Me alegra mucho estar de vuelta en la comunidad Shadow Hunters. Esta es mi participación en la ronda 153 del concurso semanal. Si deseas participar, puedes revisar las reglas aquí. Recuerda, la idea es buscar una linda sombra y divertirnos 😉.

Hi! I'm so glad to be back in the Shadow Hunters community. This is my participation in round 153 of the weekly contest. If you want to participate, you can check the rules here. Remember, the idea is to find a nice shadow and have fun 😉.


Se preguntarán por qué el título de mi publicación, y es que hoy no fui muy buena estudiante. No se preocupen, estoy bromeando un poco, no es nada grave jaja. Hoy estuve en una clase virtual y en algún punto me distraje mientras el profesor hablaba. De repente volteo a ver mi libreta y me doy cuenta de la sombra que se hacía en ella por mi lápiz.

You may wonder why the title of my publication, and that is that I was not a very good student today. Don't worry, I'm joking a bit, it's nothing serious haha. Today I was in a virtual class and at some point I got distracted while the professor was talking. Suddenly I turn to look at my notebook and I realize the shadow that was cast on it by my pencil.

fotossh 1.jpg

Recordé automáticamente el concurso y me puse como buena paparazzi a tomar fotografías desde muchos ángulos. No sé por qué razón sucedió pero en serio estaba encantada con las sombras que estaban apareciendo.

I automatically remembered the contest and I was like a good paparazzi taking pictures from many angles. I don't know why it happened but I was really pleased with the shadows that were appearing.

fotossh 2.jpg

Decidí que mi lápiz no podía quedarse solo así que probé agregando mi borra a la escena.

I decided that my pencil could not stay alone so I adding my eraser to the scene.

fotossh 5.jpg

Me causa mucha gracia pensar en ese momento porque yo de verdad estaba totalmente concentrada en tomar mis fotografías y buscando de qué otras maneras se podían crear sombras con lo que tenía, mientras mi profesor hablaba y hablaba sobre cosas que, por supuesto, no recuerdo.

It's very funny to think about that moment because I was really focused on taking my pictures and looking for other ways to create shadows with what I had, while my teacher was talking and talking about things that, of course, I don't remember.

fotossh 3.jpg

Y si creían que había terminado, pues no, también intenté abriendo mi cuaderno para que ambas hojas pudieran participar.

And if you thought I was done, well no, I also tried to open my notebook so that both sheets could participate.

fotossh 4.jpg

Por favor niños no hagan esto en casa. Es importante prestar atención durante clases 😂. Estoy exagerando, todos podemos tener nuestro momento de distracción. La verdad con el clima frío y lluvioso que está haciendo últimamente, una visita del sol es razón suficiente para alegrarse. ¡Feliz semana para todos!

Please, kids, don't do this at home. It is important to pay attention during classes 😂. I'm exaggerating, we can all have our moment of distraction. The truth is with the cold and rainy weather we've been having lately, a visit from the sun is reason enough to be happy. Happy week, everyone!


¡Gracias por visitar mi blog! - Thanks for visiting my blog!

Traducción: Deepl. // Traslation: Deepl.

Sort:  

I'm quite honored that you thought of Shadow Hunters during class. You can always blame me if the instructor gets upset with you! 😂 This is a wonderful Shadow post and I am glad to see you here again!

Hahaha, thank you very much. The advantage of online classes is that you can turn off the camera and no one will know what is going on behind it.

That is an advantage! On line classes make sense.

Jajajajajaja. Estás pasada, Andrea. 🤭 Pero fueron buenas capturas, valieron la distracción. 😅

Jajaja qué vergüenza 🤣. Gracias, un abrazo 💛

Me encantó esto🥰🥰

¡Qué bien, gracias! Anímate a participar 😊