My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #48


48.JPG


ENG
I love hats, of any type and shape, made of any material. I like them in all seasons, and I also like to make them by hand, especially wool, knitting as my mother taught me. I have a box full of wool hats, of all colors, big, small, with holes, old, vintage. Everyone reminds me of something. So when I go to the markets I try them all to see which of them will become part of my collection!

IT
Adoro i cappelli, di qualsiasi tipo e forma, fatti di qualsiasi materiale. Mi piacciono in tutte le stagioni, e mi piace anche farli a mano, soprattutto di lana, lavorando a ferri come mi ha insegnato mia madre. Ho una scatola piena di cappelli di lana, di tutti i colori, grandi, piccoli, bucati, vecchi. Tutti mi ricordano qualcosa. Cosi quando vado ai mercatini li provo tutti per vedere quale di loro entrerà a far parte della mia collezione!

Enjoy with us the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 48 by @olgavita here:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-48



The photo is of the author.

Sort:  

Very nice person reflection in the mirror. Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest. 😎 👏

thank you very much dear @hive-179017

A collection of hats! Wow! An excellent description of you reflection photo, @road2horizon ❤️! Thank you for participating in the contest 🤗!

yeahhhh, it's true!! My pleasure dear @olgavita :-)))

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank youuuuuu