My Entry - Shadow Hunters #189

THE LAST SUN


Summer is now over, the sun is no longer that of August that burned your skin, but it is sweeter, like a light caress that wants to warm the bones before the damp autumn arrives. My vacation is also over, before leaving I sit on the deck chair for the last time and look at the sky. That blue mountain sky that only in September has this clear color. I wish my thoughts were also so clear and clean, but the autumn fog has already arrived in my head. I close my eyes and still dream of the sun.

IMG_20210629_160909.jpg



You can join this competition here:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-189

The photo is of the author.

Sort:  

What a beautiful shadow photo and delightful post! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

thank you @melinda010100 :-)) I always love to partecipate in this contest, I love it

nice shot. i like the effect of the chairs all being in the same direction but the shadow is different for each of them without disturbing the overall rhythm