My Entry for the Shadow Contest/ SMASh 300

in Shadow Hunters5 months ago

Hello everyone
Hope this post find you in good health. Winters has started in my region. By god grace we are getting some sunshine that decrease the effect of winter. I was standing outside of my house and switched on my camera and found this beautiful picture which got captured in my mobile.
Occasionally i just saw a post from @melinda010100 about this contest and I thought it to post to show my beautiful community.
All thanks to the organizers of this contest.
Hope you like it
Have a nice day
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @rockeey good morning

I hope that this winter there is not so extreme, it's good that a little sun has come out and it served to warm the atmosphere.
Beautiful shadow photography. Success in the contest
Have a happy start to the week

Yes till now due to some sunshine, all is good. Thank you for reading my blog and commenting.
Merry Christmas in advance
Have a wonderful week

Thank you so much for organising the competition. Everyone got a chance to show there talent

Great shadow photo!

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

Thank you so much for the appreciation

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@melinda010100 has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.