My entry for REFLECTION CONTEST - Round 78

Hi All,

This photograph will be my entry for this week Reflection Hunter Content round 78. I took this photograph at the shopping complex area in Sunway Lagoon, Malaysia.

I was in midst of delivering customer's order when I saw this scenery. In the photograph, you can see two chairs sitting just beside the big window. The chair and window are reflected on top of the shiny tiles.

Before I went out of the shopping complex, I make sure to take the reflection photograph.

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

Sort:  

Preserve and don't disturb!🙏👍

The pic is awesome

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rosmadirazali.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more