My entry for REFLECTION CONTEST - Round 83

Hi All,

I am delighted to be entering this week's Reflection Hunter Contest. The below photograph will be my entry for the contest. The photograph was taken at an outdoor pool at IOI City Mall in Putrajaya.

I was there for a meeting with my business partner. After the meeting, we have lunch and some desserts. After finished our lunch we went our separate ways.

Before I went home, I took a short stroll at the outdoor park. There is an outdoor pool within the park. I go nearby the pool and sat by myself there. I just wanted a few moments alone.

While sitting and watching the crowds at the pool area, I noticed the reflection on top of the pool. As usual, I took out my smartphone and capture this photograph to be shared with shadow hunters community.

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

Sort:  

Chantek ni tempat

how are you dear friend @rosmadirazali good day
What beautiful reflections you have achieved, I love its color
I appreciate that you let us know this beautiful reflection image
enjoy the weekend