My entry for SHADOWS HUNTER CONTEST round 317

Hi Shadow Hunter community members,

The following photograph will be my submission for the Shadow Hunter Contest round 317. I was in my wife's hometown during the Eid holiday. One of the activities that we did was the spring cleaning of the storage shed

While cleaning the storage shed, I noticed the shadow cast by the metal shelf. Even though it is a simple shadow, I found it to be a captivating shadown worth of sharing with the community


That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

Sort:  

It's good that you have been cleaning the shed and could see this beautiful projection of shadows
beautiful photography dear friend @rosmadirazali
have a great day

Thank you @jlufer , you have a great day too 😁

Wonderful shadow photo!

!LUV

rosmadirazali, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you for the Luv @melinda010100 😁