Ghost Hands - My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest #55

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Ghost Hands - My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest #55

While walking around Shibuya the other night taking pictures and came across this cool storefront.

reflectionhunters_copy.jpg

When I took the picture I was so focused on the skateboard I didn't even notice my ghost hands and phone. I like how the owners stacked two benches on top of each other and topped it off with a skateboard closed sign.

I'm putting together a post of pictures I took that night in which I'll include the color version of this photo if you are interested.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Nice to see you in the new round of the contest, @rt395 ❤️!

Nice reflection in the store front. Thank you for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎 👏