My Entry Into Shadow Hunters Photo Contest - 134

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

First let me say Thank you to @melinda010100 for introducing me to this. She has been a great influence here on Hive and has been a supporter IRL, outside of Hive as well.

IMG_0705 (2).jpg

This was a photo I took here in Tokyo one night. I was off to meet @steemitjp and I wanted a new profile picture. It represents a new phase in my life, a bit more anonymous and a bit more country. Taken with my iphone7.

I take a lot of photos, but I've never really gotten into it. I recently bought a Canon Powershot SX540 for shooting minerals and the countryside I often find myself in collecting. I'll try and post more Shadow photos now that I'm aware of the community. Looking forward to seeing others art and techniques.

Off to downtown Tokyo. Thanks in advance for your consideration.

Sort:  

A selfie Shadow! I can't begin to tell you how happy I am to see a shadow photo from you- my favorite rock guy! Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community. ❤️
!tip

I went downtown today and all I could think of were the shadows cast everywhere because of this contest. I didn't find anything interest, but today was the first day out of quarantine so there will be many other opportunities. Thanks for introducing me!

Yay! Mission accomplished. Another Shadow Hunter addict! 😁❤️

🎁 Hi @rt395! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friends Comment Contest Winners Round 10 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That’s a wonderful self shadow.
Welcome to the shadow Hunters Community.
Have a great day ahead.
Cheers.

Thank you Bold. Have a good evening!